Mark Nofri
Head Coach
nofrim@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Bolis
Associate Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Off. Line
bolisk@sacredheart.edu
Dave Wissman
Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator / LB
wissmand@sacredheart.edu
Matt Gardner
Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks/Recruiting Coordinator
gardnerm@sacredheart.edu
Greg Jones
Assistant Coach - Safeties/Video Cordinator
jonesg@sacredheart.edu
Bryan Butterworth
Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs/Special Teams
butterworthb@sacredheart.edu
Alex Relph
Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
relpha@sacredheart.edu
Justin Embler
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
emblerj@sacredheart.edu
Michael Cooke
Assistant Coach - OLB
cookem34@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Gunningsmith
Assistant Coach - Tight Ends/Halfbacks
gunningsmithr@sacredheart.edu
Caleb Gelsomino
Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Gelsominoc@sacredheart.edu
Matt Colucci
Director of Football Operations
coluccim@sacredheart.edu