Mark Nofri
Head Coach
nofrim@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Bolis
Associate Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Off. Line
bolisk@sacredheart.edu
Dave Wissman
Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator / OLB
wissmand@sacredheart.edu
Matt Gardner
Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks
gardnerm@sacredheart.edu
Greg Jones
Assistant Coach - Safeties
jonesg@sacredheart.edu
Bryan Butterworth
Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs
butterworthb@sacredheart.edu
Alex Relph
Assistant Coach - Running Backs
relpha@sacredheart.edu
Justin Embler
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
emblerj@sacredheart.edu
Jim Jeffers
Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
jeffersj@sacredheart.edu