Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Saint Francis U
3 vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Robert Morris
1 vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Fri Oct 11
Final
1 Central Connecticut State
3 vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 SHU
0 at Bryant
Smithfield, R.I.
Fri Oct 18
Final
3 SHU
0 at Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
Sun Oct 20
Final
3 SHU
2 at Hartford
Hartford, Conn.
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
Merrimack
vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM
LIU
vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
SHU
at Saint Francis U
Loretto, Pa.
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
SHU
at Robert Morris
Moon Township, Pa.
Sat Nov 09
5:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
View Full Schedule

Banner