Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Apr 06
Final
5 LIU Brooklyn
0 vs. SHU
Sat Apr 06
Final
2 LIU Brooklyn
1 vs. SHU
Sun Apr 07
Final
7 Central Connecticut State
6 vs. SHU
Pioneer Park - Fairfield, CT
Sun Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
0 Central Connecticut State
8 vs. SHU
Pioneer Park - Fairfield, CT
Wed Apr 10
Final
4 Quinnipiac
5 vs. SHU
Wed Apr 10
Final
8 Quinnipiac
6 vs. SHU
Sat Apr 13
Final - 9 innings
3 SHU
1 at Saint Francis U
Sat Apr 13
Final
4 SHU
2 at Saint Francis U
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
SHU
at Robert Morris
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
SHU
at Robert Morris
Wed Apr 17
Final
2 SHU
1 at Yale
Wed Apr 17
Final
1 SHU
4 at Yale
Fri Apr 19
Final
2 Wagner
3 vs. SHU
Senior Day
Fri Apr 19
Final
5 Wagner
4 vs. SHU
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
3 Manhattan
2 vs. SHU
Tue Apr 23
Final - 6 innings
7 Manhattan
1 vs. SHU
Thu Apr 25
3:30 PM
SHU
at Fairfield
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
SHU
at Bryant
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
SHU
at Bryant
Sat May 04
2:00 PM
SHU
at Robert Morris
Sat May 04
4:00 PM
SHU
at Robert Morris
Thu May 09
TBA
SHU
at TBA
NEC Tournament
Fri May 10
TBA
SHU
at TBA
NEC Tournament
Sat May 11
TBA
SHU
at TBA
NEC Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner