2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-6
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 115
Assists 49
Goals/ game 7.19
Shots/ game 19.19
Shot % 37.5
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 16-5
New Hampshire
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Monmouth
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-4
Vermont
Virtue Field - Burlington, VT
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-4
Manhattan
Gaelic Park - Riverdale, NY
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 8-7
Iona
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-8
UMass Lowell
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 12-11
Fairfield
Conway Field at Rafferty Stadium - Fairfield, CT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 11-4
Hofstra
James M. Shuart Stadium - Hempstead, NY
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 17-2
Brown
Stevenson-Pincince Field - Providence, RI (TV: ESPN+)
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 20-8
Bryant *
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Central Connecticut State *
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - OT
L, 16-15
LIU Brooklyn *
LIU Field - Brooklyn, NY
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Robert Morris *
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 14-13
Saint Francis U *
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 17-6
Mount St. Mary's *
Waldron Family Stadium - Emmitsburg, MD
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 18-5
Wagner *
Hameline Field - Staten Island, NY
A
* Conference