2019-20 Sacred Heart Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Mercyhurst
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Mercyhurst
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Saint Anselm
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Saint Anselm
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Quinnipiac
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Quinnipiac
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 09
at
LIU *
4:15 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Post *
2:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
RIT
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
RIT
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
LIU *
7:45 PM
A
February
* Conference