No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 04
Final - OT
0 SHU
1 at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri Oct 11
Final
6 California
0 vs. SHU
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn.
Sun Oct 13
Final
0 Merrimack
4 vs. SHU
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn.
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Bryant
4 vs. SHU
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn.
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
Lehigh
vs. SHU
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn.
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
SHU
at LIU
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Wagner
vs. SHU
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn. - Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
SHU
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Sun Nov 03
11:00 AM
Georgetown
vs. SHU
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn.
Fri Nov 08
TBA
SHU
at NEC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule