2011 Field Hockey

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.7
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 3.28
Green cards 15
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Louis
@ Anheuser-Busch Center
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Missouri St.
@ Anheuser-Busch Center
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Dartmouth
Big Green Classic
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Longwood
@ Dartmouth
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Drexel
@ Yale
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Holy Cross
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 9-1
Yale
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Fairfield
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Lehigh
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lock Haven
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
La Salle
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Francis U *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Robert Morris *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Rider *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Monmouth *
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bryant *
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Siena *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
Quinnipiac *
A
* Conference