No Event
Sun Feb 03
Final
4 Sacred Heart
34 at Columbia
Sat Feb 09
Final
26 Hofstra
11 Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 SHU
3 at Saint Francis U
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 SHU
3 at Penn St.
Fri Feb 22
Final
1 NJIT
3 SHU
Sat Feb 23
1:00 pm EST
Sacred Heart
at Brown
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Princeton
SHU
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
SHU
at George Mason
Sat Mar 02
TBA
SHU
at George Mason
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at @EIWA Championships
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at @EIWA Championships
View Full Schedule