No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
6 UConn
1 SHU
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
Sun Feb 10
Final
1 SHU
6 at NJIT
Sun Feb 10
Final
2 SHU
5 at Fordham
Match @ Life Time Athletic in Harrison, N.Y.
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Colgate
4 SHU
Match @ Yale
Sun Feb 17
Final
4 Bucknell
0 SHU
Match @ Yale
Sun Feb 24
4:00 PM
Holy Cross
SHU
Match @ Yale
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Quinnipiac
SHU
Match @ Yale
Mon Mar 04
11:00 AM
St. Francis Brooklyn
SHU
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
Thu Mar 07
11:00 AM
Bryant
SHU
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
Fri Mar 08
5:45 PM
SHU
at Siena
Fri Mar 15
5:00 PM
Hofstra
SHU
Match @ Yale
View Full Schedule