2019-20 Sacred Heart Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-3-1
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 10
Assists 18
Goals/ game 2.50
Shots/ game 37.8
October
Fri Oct 25
at
Niagara *
7:05 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Niagara *
4:05 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Holy Cross *
7:05 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
RIT *
7:05 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
RIT *
5:05 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Holy Cross *
7:35 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Boston U.
7:05 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
American Int'l *
7:05 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Mercyhurst *
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Mercyhurst *
5:05 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Air Force *
7:05 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Air Force *
5:05 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
American Int'l *
7:05 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Army West Point *
7:05 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Army West Point *
7:05 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference