2017 Football Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 413.8
Rush 177.8
Pass 236.0
Pts/game 25.2
Yds allowed 336.3
Rush allowed 148.0
Pass allowed 188.3
Pts allowed/game 26.8
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 42-3
Stetson
Heroes Day
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 38-24
Lafayette
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 45-7
Stony Brook
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 34-31
Bucknell
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 26-15
Central Connecticut State *
ESPN3
H
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 29-26
Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 21-14
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 37-21
Duquesne *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 48-45
Bryant *
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 16-7
Saint Francis U *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 28-15
Wagner *
H
* Conference