No Event
Thu Feb 07
Final
63 Fairleigh Dickinson
69 SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Sat Feb 09
Final
76 Mount St. Mary's
73 SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Thu Feb 14
Final
105 SHU
104 at Bryant
Smithfield, R.I.
Sat Feb 16
Final
84 SHU
92 at LIU Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Feb 21
Final
63 SHU
81 at Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
Sat Feb 23
Final
73 SHU
46 at Central Connecticut State
Detrick Gymnasium
Thu Feb 28
6:00 PM
Robert Morris
SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Sat Mar 02
3:30 PM
Saint Francis U
SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Wed Mar 06
TBA
SHU
at Northeast Conference Tournament
Sat Mar 09
TBA
SHU
at Northeast Conference Tournament
Tue Mar 12
TBA
SHU
at Northeast Conference Tournament
View Full Schedule