2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-21
Pct. .323
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 68.6
FG % 43.6
3PT % 29.6
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 03
at
8:00 PM
Manhattan #
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Holy Cross
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 73-53
Boston College
2017 Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 70-61
Saint Peter's
@ Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT Hall Of Fame Tip Off Tournament - ESPN3
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-68
Maine
@ Mohegan Sun Arena 2017 Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament
N
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 84-60
Mitchell
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 81-50
Northwestern
2017 Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 87-80
UMass Lowell
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 90-55
St. John's
TV: FS1
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Dartmouth
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 62-50
Lafayette
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 86-72
Hartford
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 51-48
Binghamton
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
L, 89-75
Providence
TV: FS1
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 73-68
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 66-65
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 69-63
Wagner *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 79-74
Bryant *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 81-75
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 92-52
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 74-60
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Saint Francis U *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 64-56
Robert Morris *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 72-71
Saint Francis U *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 69-60
LIU Brooklyn *
TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 67-54
Central Connecticut State *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 77-67
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 67-50
Central Connecticut State *
TV: ESPN3
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 99-84
Wagner *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Mount St. Mary's *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 94-84
Bryant *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 88-77
LIU Brooklyn *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference