No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 15
Final
1 SHU
14 at Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Sat Feb 16
Final
5 Georgetown
6 vs. SHU
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun Feb 17
Final
0 SHU
4 vs. Illinois
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Feb 22
Final
7 SHU
3 at William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
SHU
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
SHU
at William & Mary
Sun Feb 24
2:00 PM
SHU
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
SHU
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
SHU
vs. Georgetown
@ DeLand, FL Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
SHU
vs. Saint Louis
@ DeLand, FL Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
Sun Mar 03
3:00 PM
SHU
at Stetson
Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
Tue Mar 05
6:30 PM
SHU
at Stetson
DeLand, FL
Wed Mar 06
6:30 PM
SHU
at Stetson
DeLand, FL
Fri Mar 08
6:30 PM
SHU
at South Ala.
Mobile, AL
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
SHU
at South Ala.
Mobile, AL
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
SHU
at South Ala.
Mobile, AL
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
Fordham
SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Fri Mar 15
3:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn
SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
View Full Schedule