2012-13 Sacred Heart University Athletic Training Staff

 

Leo Katsetos

Senior Associate AD/Athletic Training

Head Athletic Trainer

13th Year

Men's Basketball, Golf, and Cheerleading

(203)-396-8353

katsetosl@sacredheart.edu

 

Ben Batchelder

Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer

8th Year

Football, Men's Volleyball, and Equestrian

(203)-365-7687

batchelderb@sacredheart.edu

   

Shannon Bonini

Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer

6th Year

Women's Basketball, Rowing and Swimming

(203)-365-7687

boninis@sacredheart.edu

 

 

Kaitlyn Marrie

Assistant Athletic Trainer

5th Year

Field Hockey, Men's Lacrosse and Fencing

(203)-396-8179

marriek@sacredheart.edu

   

 

Kristin Emerick

3rd Year

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Men's Ice Hockey and Bowling

(203)-365-7687

emerickk@sacredheart.edu

 

 

Casey Quinn

2nd Year

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Women's Ice Hockey and Tennis

(203)-365-7687 

   

Lindsey Canuzzi

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

2nd Year

Men's Soccer and Wrestling

(203)-396-8109

canuzzil@sacredheart.edu

 

   

 

Megan Krusinski 

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

3rd Year

Women's Soccer and Women's Lacross

(203)-396-8109

 krusinskim@sacredheart.edu

 

 
  

Kristyn Hanewicz

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

1st Year

Women's Volleyball and Baseball

(203)-396-8109

hanewiczk@sacredheart.edu

 

 

Brittani Flanagan

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

2nd Year

Cross Country, Track & Field, Softball

(203)-396-8109

flanaganb@sacredheart.edu

 

Jay Mistry

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

1st Year

Men's Soccer/Wrestling

(203) 231-3392

mistryj@mail.sacredheart.edu

 

Jessica Colborne

Intern Athletic Trainer

1st Year

Football and Track & Field

(848) 218-6160