Sacred Heart University Club Sports

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

 Club Sports Coaches Contact List 2013-2014

Club Sport Coach E-mail
Baseball (NCBA)

Chris Carr - Head Coach

Eric Diaz - Assistant Coach

Sean Heffron - Asssitant Coach

carr25@gmail.com

diaze9@sacredheart.edu

heffrons@sacredheart.edu

Basketball (M) Ray Mencio

r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Basketball (W) Robert Coloney

colonyr@sacredheart.edu

Bowling (M) Mike Demunno

demunnom@sacredheart.edu

Dance Team

Deirdre Eller

ShuDanceCoach@yahoo.com

Field Hockey Alexandra Daley

daleya94@sacredheart.edu

Figure Skating Lisa Fedick

LAFWonder@aol.com

Golf Rodean Minto

minto0809@yahoo.com

Gymnastics

Marissa DeFede

defedem@sacredheart.edu

Ice Hockey

Marc Izzo

Ryan Doughan

Izzom2@sacredheart.edu

ryandoughan@att.net

Lacrosse (M)

Michael McNamee

Matt Tarducci

michael.mcnamee22@gmail.com

Tarduccim@sacredheart.edu

Lacrosse (W) Carissa Hauser

Carissa_Hauser@yahoo.com

Rugby (M)

Eric Bacik

ebacik@hotmail.com

Rugby (W) Erin Fallonn er.lfallon@gmail.com
Running Clay Caron

clay.caron21@gmail.com

Soccer (M) Alex Fait

faita@sacredheart.edu

Soccer (W) Jenna Angelucci

angeluccij@mail.sacredheart.edu

Softball Ray Mencio

R-Mencio@sacredheart.edu

Tennis Jeff Barrett
barrettj@sacredheart.edu
Ultimate Frisbee

No Coach

R-Mencio@sacredheart.edu

Volleyball (M) Mike Twerago Tweragom@sacredheart.edu
Volleyball (W)

Morgan Templeton

Eddie Kennedy

morgan_templeton@yahoo.com

kennedye2545@sacredheart.edu

Weightlifting Joel Quintong QuintongJ@sacredheart.edu
  Club Sports Administration  
Director Ray Mencio R-Mencio@sacredheart.edu
Graduate Assistant Eric Diaz Diaze9@sacredheart.edu
Graduate Asssitant Kelly King kingk2@mail.sacredheart.edu