Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Sacred Heart University
Club Sports Department
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825
Phone: 203/ 365-8286
Fax: 203/ 365-4780

Area Code: (203)

Club Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Carr Head Coach carrc25@gmail.com

Men's Club Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Mencio Head Coach r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Women's Club Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Coloney Head Coach coloneyr@sacredheart.edu

Club Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Demunno Head Coach demunnom@sacredheart.edu

Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Deirdre Eller-Hennessey Head Coach shudancecoach@yahoo.com
Kelly King Assistant Coach kingk2@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Momplaisir Head Coach Ashley.momplaisir823@gmail.com

Club Figure Skating

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Fedick Head Coach lafwonder@aol.com

Club Football

Name Title Phone Email

Club Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Martel Head Coach martelj@sacredheart.edu
Jamie Romeo Director of Club Golf Operations romeoj@sacredheart.edu

Club Gymnastics

Name Title Phone Email
Marissa DeFede Head Coach defedem@sacredheart.edu

Club Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Doughan Head Coach ryandoughan@att.net
Tyler Shanley Assistant Coach

Men's Club Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Marcelin Head Coach marcelinc@sacredheart.edu

Women's Club Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Mortali Head Coach anthony.mortali@yahoo.com

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Bacik Head Coach ebacik@hotmail.com

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone Email
Sara Rawan Head Coach rawans@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Running

Name Title Phone Email
Clay Caron Head Coach clay.caron21@gmail.com

Club Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
David White Head Coach dhwhiterealestate@gmail.com

Men's Club Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Miguel Dias Head Coach diasm124@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Olga Di Ponte Head Coach diponteo@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Mencio Head Coach r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Club Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Barrett Head Coach barrettj@sacredheart.edu

Club Triathlon

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Club Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Kennedy Assistant Coach kennedye2545@sacredheart.edu
Morgan Templeton Head Coach morgan_templeton@yahoo.com

Men's Club Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Twerago Head Coach tweragom@sacredheart.edu

Club Weightlifting

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Quintong Head Coach quintongj@sacredheart.edu

Club Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email