Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Sacred Heart University
Club Sports Department
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825
Phone: 203/ 365-8286
Fax: 203/ 365-4780

Area Code: (203)

SHU Club Hockey Announces Games with FGCU

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Sacred Heart @ Central Connecticut State University (10/10/2015)

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Sacred Heart Game Photos

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Sacred Heart vs Eastern Connecticut State University (10/24/2015)

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Club Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Carr

Head Coach

carrc25@gmail.com
Clay Caron

Assistant Coach

clay.caron21@gmail.com

Men's Club Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Marconi

Head Coach

mattmarconi@aol.com

Women's Club Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Mencio

Head Coach

r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Club Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Bakshys

Head Coach

bakshysg@mail.sacredheart.edu

Dance Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deirdre Eller-Hennessey

Head Coach

shudancecoach@yahoo.com
Reina Van Florcke

Assistant Coach

reinavf@gmail.com

Club Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Fazio

Head Coach

steph4fazio@gmail.com

Club Figure Skating

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Fedick

Head Coach

lafwonder@aol.com

Club Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Jones

Head Coach

jonesg@mail.sacredheart.edu
Dennis Regan

Associate Head Coach/Secondary

Pat Casey

Offensive Coordinator/QB/RB

Dan Polaski

Offensive Line

Geremy Grate

Defensive Line/Running Backs

Nick Bartoli

Offensive Assistant

Rob Johnson

Defensive Line

Club Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Renski

Director of Operations

renskid@sacredheart.edu
Jamie Romeo

Special Assistant/Advisor

romeoj@sacredheart.edu
Justin Martel

Head Coach

martelj@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Roach

Director of Instruction

sp_roach@hotmail.com

Club Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Henault

Head Coach

henaultm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Victoria Huth

Assistant Coach

huthv@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Williams

Assistant Coach

Joe Innamorato

Associate Head Coach

Mike Barbour

Head Coach

mkbarbour@gmail.com

Men's Club Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hogan

Head Coach

hoganr@mail.sacredheart.edu

Women's Club Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Johnson

Head Coach

johnsonl56@sacredheart.edu

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Peterson

Head Coach

rjpj1015@gmail.com
Sal Tondi

Assistant Coach

stond1@unh.newhaven.edu

Club Running

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Caron

Head Coach

clay.caron21@gmail.com

Club Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David White

Head Coach

dhwhiterealestate@gmail.com

Men's Club Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miguel Dias

Head Coach

diasm124@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Geary

Head Coach

gearys@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Twerago

Assistant Coach

tweragom@sacredheart.edu
Ray Mencio

Head Coach

r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Club Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Barrett

Head Coach

barrettj@sacredheart.edu

Club Triathlon

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Club Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Templeton

White Team Head Coach

morgan_templeton@yahoo.com
Nicole Trommelem

Red Team Head Coach

trommelenn@mail.sacredheart.edu

Men's Club Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Twerago

Head Coach

tweragom@sacredheart.edu

Club Weightlifting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Quintong

Head Coach

quintongj@sacredheart.edu

Club Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Haug

Co-Head Coach

Mike Delviscovo

Co-Head Coach