Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Sacred Heart University
Club Sports Department
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825
Phone: 203/ 365-8286
Fax: 203/ 365-4780

Area Code: (203)

Club Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Carr Head Coach carrc25@gmail.com

Men's Club Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Mencio Head Coach r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Women's Club Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Coloney Head Coach coloneyr@sacredheart.edu

Club Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
George Bakshys Head Coach bakshysg@mail.sacredheart.edu

Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Deirdre Eller-Hennessey Head Coach shudancecoach@yahoo.com
Reina Van Florcke Assistant Coach

Club Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Fazio Head Coach

Club Figure Skating

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Fedick Head Coach lafwonder@aol.com

Club Football

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Jones Head Coach jonesg@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Golf

Name Title Phone Email
David Renski Director of Operations renskid@sacredheart.edu
Jamie Romeo Special Assistant/Advisor romeoj@sacredheart.edu
Justin Martel Head Coach martelj@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Roach Director of Instruction sp_roach@hotmail.com

Club Gymnastics

Name Title Phone Email
Marissa DeFede Head Coach defedem@sacredheart.edu

Club Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Williams Assistant Coach
Joe Innamorato Associate Head Coach
Mike Barbour Head Coach mkbarbour@gmail.com

Men's Club Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Hogan Head Coach hoganr@mail.sacredheart.edu

Women's Club Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Johnson Head Coach johnsonl56@sacredheart.edu

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Peterson Head Coach rjpj1015@gmail.com

Club Running

Name Title Phone Email
Clay Caron Head Coach clay.caron21@gmail.com

Club Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
David White Head Coach dhwhiterealestate@gmail.com

Men's Club Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Miguel Dias Head Coach diasm124@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Geary Head Coach gearys@mail.sacredheart.edu

Club Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Mencio Head Coach r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Club Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Barrett Head Coach barrettj@sacredheart.edu

Club Triathlon

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Club Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Kennedy Assistant Coach kennedye2545@sacredheart.edu
Morgan Templeton Head Coach morgan_templeton@yahoo.com

Men's Club Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Twerago Head Coach tweragom@sacredheart.edu

Club Weightlifting

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Quintong Head Coach quintongj@sacredheart.edu

Club Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email